Due to GDPR, we've introduced a way of permanently wiping all personal data related to your candidates. 

There are two different ways to anonymize the candidate's data on Devskiller:

1. Under "Settings" >> "Company Settings" there is an option to set an automatic anonymization process, by switching on "Automatically remove candidate's personal data" and setting the period after which you would like all personal data to be removed. 

2. You can also do that for individual candidate profiles by clicking the "Anonymize" button inside a candidate's profile. That only removes personal data from the system - meaning that score and other information relevant to your account will remain there, allowing you to still compare that particular test result with other, newer candidates. Please note that this is permanent and there is no way to retrieve this data once it is wiped. 

NOTE: Please note that these changes are permanent!

Did this answer your question?