If you have the divisions/team feature enabled on your Devskiller account it is possible to assign candidates to specific users or teams.
When a candidate is invited they will be by default assigned to the user who invited them and the team to which they belong. It is possible to change the assigned user, by clicking on the candidate and then 'Assigned to'. A list will then appear of all of the available users and teams.
When a candidate has been assigned to a new user, an email notification will be sent updating the new assignee.
When sending a candidate to a new team, the team's notification email will receive the update.