You are able to change the company information at any time and it can be done by clicking Settings in the top right-hand corner and then Company settings.

Possible fields to be edited are:

  • Company name

  • Notification email

  • Time zone

  • Invoice e-mail

  • Default invitation validity period

Did this answer your question?