Depending on the plan you have there will be a limit on the number of users you can have on the platform at any one time. Our most basic plans, as well as the trial, have a default of 3 users seats - enough to facilitate collaboration within a small team.

On larger plans, user seats range from 5 and can increase indefinitely, depending on the structure and parameters of the plan itself.

To add a user click on Profile > Users&Teams > Add new user

You will then need to fill in the user's details and the rights they have. Click here to learn more about the different levels of access a user can have. 

Did this answer your question?