If you do not think you will use Devskiller again and have decided to delete your account it is possible by following the instructions below.  Note that all your data will be permanently removed and we are not able to reinstate it. 

Please follow these steps: Profile >> Account settings >> Delete account (at the bottom of the page).

Did this answer your question?