To change a users ' rights click on 'Settings' and then 'Users and teams'. Here you will see a list of the active users. Click on the desired user to see their rights and the options on how to edit them. Below is a description of the different levels of access.

Candidates details viewing:  Allows user to view all candidate details such as their personal information, score and answers. Read-only access, this authority doesn't allow user to modify anything.

Answers assessment: User with this authority can start assessment of a candidate and score answers. It allows also to add a note about candidate.

Candidate management: 

Allows user to manage candidates. User with this authority can:

  • invite new candidates
  • change personal information of candidates
  • accept/reject candidates
  • send feedback to candidates

Exams/Task authoring: Allows user to create new exams, edit/clone existing exams and activate/deactivate exams. It also allows to manage tasks in the Tasks database.

Company manager: Allows user to: edit billing and company details, manage subscriptions and credits, add/edit other users

All teams data: Allows user to see all candidates, tests and tasks authored by all teams.

Did this answer your question?