You are able to change the company information at any time and it can be done by clicking Settings in the top right-hand corner and then Company settings.

Possible fields to be edited are:

  • Company name
  • Notification email
  • Time zone
  • Invoice e-mail
  • Default invitation validity period


Did this answer your question?